Staff

Executive

Kevin Hammett, CSM, CLSDownload vCard

President & Chief Executive Officer
812.491.7665
khammett@regency-prop.com

Jeff Howell, CSM, CEMDownload vCard

Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
812.491.7671
jhowell@regency-prop.com

Jim Wittman, CCIM, CRX, CLSDownload vCard

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
812.491.7650
jwittman@regency-prop.com

Kevin Rock, CPA, MBA, CGMADownload vCard

Vice President, Accounting and Finance
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
812.491.7699
krock@regency-prop.com

Tracy Stutz, PHR, SHRM-CPDownload vCard

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration, Secretary
812.491.7697
tstutz@regency-prop.com

Accounting & Finance

Barry Paddock, CPADownload vCard

Controller
812.491.7696
bpaddock@regency-prop.com

Mandy Chinn, CMADownload vCard

Accounting Manager
812.491.7690
mchinn@regency-prop.com

Madison Fuhs

Accounting & Finance Intern
812.424.9200
mfuhs@regency-prop.com

Joann Guest

Tenant Accounting Specialist
812.491.7691
jguest@regency-prop.com

Jaclyn HillDownload vCard

Senior Accountant
812.491.7689
jhill@regency-prop.com

Shelah KirkDownload vCard

Treasury Analyst
812.491.7692
skirk@regency-prop.com

Nic OberholtzerDownload vCard

Finance Manager
812.491.7669
noberholtzer@regency-prop.com

Chairty SmithDownload vCard

Staff Accountant
812.491.7688
csmith@regency-prop.com

Nadia SteeleDownload vCard

Tenant Accounting Specialist
812.491.7681
nsteele@regency-prop.com

Donna WilliamsDownload vCard

Accounting Specialist
812.491.7693
dwilliams@regency-prop.com

Acquisitions

Chris Folz, CLS, CPADownload vCard

Director of Acquisitions
812.491.7684
cfolz@regency-prop.com

Emily NeumannDownload vCard

Acquisitions Manager
812.491.7685
eneumann@regency-prop.com

Jared DrennanDownload vCard

Construction Manager
812.491.7663
jdrennan@regency-prop.com

Elizabeth KunzDownload vCard

Market Data Analyst
812.424.9200
ekunz@regency-prop.com

Christian MillerDownload vCard

Acquisitions Sourcing Specialist
812.491.7686
cmiller@regency-prop.com

Nicole Selvio

Acquisitions Intern
812.424.9200
nselvio@regency-prop.com

Colin SmithDownload vCard

Acquisitions Due Diligence Specialist
812.491.7687
c.smith@regency-prop.com

Administration

Diane EllisDownload vCard

Director of Administration
812.491.7667
dellis@regency-prop.com

Brian CastellanoDownload vCard

IT Manager
812.491.7698
bcastellano@regency-prop.com

Karen OldhamDownload vCard

Executive Assistant
812.491.7668
koldham@regency-prop.com

Cheryl PowersDownload vCard

Administrative Assistant
812.491.7670
cpowers@regency-prop.com

Samantha SchembreDownload vCard

Human Resources Assistant
812.437.0128
sschembre@regency-prop.com

Business Management

Charles Riffert, CSMDownload vCard

Director of Business Management
812.491.7674
criffert@regency-prop.com

Donald Allen

Maintenance Technician
812.424.9200
dallen@regency-prop.com

Ross BalboniDownload vCard

Business Manager
812.491.7656
rbalboni@regency-prop.com

Brian Bell

Maintenance Technician
812.424.9200
bbell@regency-prop.com

Amanda BratcherDownload vCard

Business Management Assistant
812.491.7694
abratcher@regency-prop.com

Steve Brummel, CSMDownload vCard

Business Manager
812.491.7673
sbrummel@regency-prop.com

Natalie BueltelDownload vCard

Business Manager
812.491.7680
nbueltel@regency-prop.com

Joe Eckerman

Business Management Intern
812.424.9200
jeckerman@regency-prop.com

Julie HammackDownload vCard

Business Management Assistant
812.491.7676
jhammack@regency-prop.com

James Kemp

Maintenance Technician
812.424.9200
jkemp@regency-prop.com

Sean McDermott

Maintenance Technician
812.424.9200
smcdermott@regency-prop.com

Warren Underwood

Maintenance Technician
812.424.9200
wunderwood@regency-prop.com

Sarah WernerDownload vCard

Business Management Assistant
812.491.7662
swerner@regency-prop.com

Leasing

Dan Brandon, CLSDownload vCard

Director of Leasing
812.491.7651
dbrandon@regency-prop.com

Mishelle ContiDownload vCard

Leasing Representative
812.491.7652
mconti@regency-prop.com

Carrie Crawford

Leasing Representative
812.491.7654
ccrawford@regency-prop.com

Ben Eklof

Leasing Intern
812.424.9200
beklof@regency-prop.com

Shannon FarleyDownload vCard

Leasing Representative
812.491.7666
sfarley@regency-prop.com

Jennie JacksonDownload vCard

Coordinator of Leasing
812.491.7658
jjackson@regency-prop.com

Marketing

Jessica Wildeman

Director of Marketing
812.491.7659
jwildeman@regency-prop.com

Lacey PadgettDownload vCard

Leasing and Marketing Assistant
812.491.7664
lpadgett@regency-prop.com